Contact us

The SISSA Club Directive Board:

President - Riccardo Ciccone: rciccone@sissa.it

Vice-President - Francesco Diversi: fdiversi@sissa.it

Treasurer - Pierpaolo Fontana: pfontana@sissa.it

Language courses - Sara Folchini: sfolchin@sissa.it

Sports and Secretary - Saman Soltani: ssoltani@sissa.it

Fitness courses - Giorgia Del Bianco: delbianco@medialab.sissa.it

 

External Collaborators:

Music Room - Davide Venturelli: dventure@sissa.it

Sustainability - Romina Wild: rwild@sissa.it

Choir Director - Uriel Luviano: uluviano@sissa.it

Cineclub - Jacopo Zanchettin: jzanchet@sissa.it

Chess Club - Asem Abdelraouf: aabdelra@sissa.it

 

Facebook | Twitter


SISSA
Via Bonomea 265, 34136 - Trieste, ITALY

How to reach us (Google Maps)