Contact us

The SISSA Club Directive Board:

President - Paolo Spezzati: pspezzat@sissa.it

Vice-president - Riccardo Ciccone: rciccone@sissa.it

Treasurer - Pierpaolo Fontana: pfontana@sissa.it

Language courses - Sara Laporte: slaporte@sissa.it

Sport and Secretary - Saman Soltani: ssoltani@sissa.it

Fitness courses - Giorgia Del Bianco: delbianco@medialab.sissa.it

Art courses - Riccardo Bertossa: rbertoss@sissa.it

 

External Collaborators:

Choir Director - Uriel Luviano: uluviano@sissa.it

Cineclub - Shani Meynet: smeynet@sissa.it

 

Facebook | Twitter


SISSA
Via Bonomea 265, 34136 - Trieste, ITALY

How to reach us (Google Maps)